John Mugler 
President/CEO
Phone: 785-354-8591
Fax: 785-354-1611
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Charlie Waters
SW Branch Director
Phone: 785-271-7979
Fax: 785-271-7982
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Dennis Reedy
Keuhne Branch Director
Phone: 785-233-9815
Fax: 785-354-1611
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Give to the YMCA

Join the YMCA

Pay Your Invoice

Find us on Facebook!


faceboom-2

Leadership Contact Info

John Mugler
President/CEO
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8647
Fax: 785-354-1611
JohnM@ymcatopeka.org

 

Lorie Lahman
Executive Director of Operations
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8637
Fax: 785-354-1611
LorieL@ymcatopeka.org 

 

Joe Hodgson
Executive Director of Programs
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8659
Fax: 785-354-1611
JoeH@ymcatopeka.org

  

Maurice Benson
Southwest Branch Director
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8639
Fax: 785-271-7982
MauriceB@ymcatopeka.org 

 

Stevi Wheat
Downtown Branch Manager
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8628
Fax: 785-354-1611
SteviW@ymcatopeka.org  

 

Mack Owen
North Branch Manager
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8652
Fax: 785-232-6224
MackO@ymcatopeka.org

 

Dennis Reedy
Youth Sports Director
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8655
Fax: 785-354-1611
DennisR@ymcatopeka.org

 

DeeDee Reedy
Child Care Services
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8645
Fax: 785-354-1611
DeeDeeR@ymcatopeka.org

 

Sydney White
Downtown and North Aquatic Coordinator
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8661
Fax: 785-232-6224
SydneyWhite@ymcatopeka.org 

 

  

Contact YMCA Topeka

Downtown Branch
421 SW Van Buren St
Topeka, KS 66603
Phone: 785-354-8591

Southwest Branch
3635 SW Chelsea Drive
Topeka, KS 66614
Phone: 785-271-7979

KuehneBranch YMCA
1936 NW Tyler St
Topeka, KS 66608
Phone:785-233-9815