Membership Form Downloads

 Please click the following links below to view, download or print the following membership forms!

LEAD Program Registration Packet

Summer Day Camp Sponsored Application

Membership Application

Preschool Application

2018 Summer Camp Application

Kid's Club Application

2017-2018 Primetime Packet

Give to the YMCA

Join the YMCA

Pay Your Invoice

Find us on Facebook!


faceboom-2

Leadership Contact Info

John Mugler
President/CEO
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8647
Fax: 785-354-1611
JohnM@ymcatopeka.org

 

Lorie Lahman
Executive Director of Operations
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8637
Fax: 785-354-1611
LorieL@ymcatopeka.org 

 

Joe Hodgson
Executive Director of Programs
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8659
Fax: 785-354-1611
JoeH@ymcatopeka.org

  

Maurice Benson
Executive Director of Centers
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8639
Fax: 785-271-7982
MauriceB@ymcatopeka.org 

 

Luke Bixler
Southwest Center Manager
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-1710
Fax: 785-271-7982
LukeB@ymcatopeka.org

 

Casey Grant
Downtown Center Manager
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8672
Fax: 785-354-1611
CaseyG@ymcatopeka.org  

 

Mack Owen
North Center Manager
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8690
Fax: 785-232-6224
MackO@ymcatopeka.org

 

Terry Jones
Child Care Director
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8651
Fax: 785-354-1611
TerryJ@ymcatopeka.org

 

Sydney White
Downtown and North Aquatic Coordinator
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8661
Fax: 785-232-6224
SydneyWhite@ymcatopeka.org 

 

  

Contact YMCA Topeka

Downtown Branch
421 SW Van Buren St
Topeka, KS 66603
Phone: 785-354-8591

Southwest Branch
3635 SW Chelsea Drive
Topeka, KS 66614
Phone: 785-271-7979

KuehneBranch YMCA
1936 NW Tyler St
Topeka, KS 66608
Phone:785-233-9815