Print

Address

421 SW Van Buren St
Topeka, KS 66603
Phone: 785-354-8591

Hours of Operation:
Sunday: 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday: 5:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 5:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 5:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday: 5:00 a.m. - :900 p.m.
Friday: 5:00 a.m. - :900 p.m.
Saturday: 6:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Participates in:

The YMCA AWAY Program

Healthy Kids Day

Programs:
Health and Fitness, Aquatics, Camping, Family, Childcare, Sports

Facilities:
Health and Fitness, Aquatics, Camping, Family, Childcare, Sports

 

Give to the YMCA

Join the YMCA

Pay Your Invoice

Find us on Facebook!


faceboom-2

Leadership Contact Info

John Mugler
President/CEO
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8647
Fax: 785-354-1611
JohnM@ymcatopeka.org

 

Lorie Lahman
Executive Director of Operations
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8637
Fax: 785-354-1611
LorieL@ymcatopeka.org 

 

Joe Hodgson
Executive Director of Programs
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8659
Fax: 785-354-1611
JoeH@ymcatopeka.org

  

Maurice Benson
Southwest Branch Director
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8639
Fax: 785-271-7982
MauriceB@ymcatopeka.org 

 

Stevi Wheat
Downtown Branch Manger
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8628
Fax: 785-354-1611
SteviW@ymcatopeka.org  

 

Mack Owen
North Branch Manager
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8652
Fax: 785-232-6224
MackO@ymcatopeka.org

 

Dennis Reedy
Youth Sports Director
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8655
Fax: 785-232-6224
DennisR@ymcatopeka.org

 

DeeDee Reedy
Child Care Services
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8645
Fax: 785-354-1611
DeeDeeR@ymcatopeka.org

 

Sydney White
Downtown and North Aquatic Coordinator
YMCA of Topeka
Phone: 785-435-8661
Fax: 785-232-6224
SydneyWhite@ymcatopeka.org 

 

  

Contact YMCA Topeka

Downtown Branch
421 SW Van Buren St
Topeka, KS 66603
Phone: 785-354-8591

Southwest Branch
3635 SW Chelsea Drive
Topeka, KS 66614
Phone: 785-271-7979

KuehneBranch YMCA
1936 NW Tyler St
Topeka, KS 66608
Phone:785-233-9815