The YMCA of Topeka is a 501(c)3 charitable non-profit organization that is governed by a local volunteer board of directors. Board members are passionate for the YMCA mission and bring a wide range of expertise as the board employs the CEO, takes leadership in raising funds, ensures financial integrity, establishes broad policies and engages in visionary planning for the YMCA.

Board Members

  • Terry Diebolt – Secretary 
  • Matt Dinkel – Treasurer
  • Sabrina Winston
  • Jeremy Wiltz - Board Chair 
  • L J Leatherman
  • Mark Ault
  • Lucky DeFries
  • James Parrish